Stephen Brandt, Council Chair, Director, Oregon Sea Grant Program
Rick Spinrad, Vice President for Research
Scott Reed, Vice Provost for University Outreach and Engagement
Michael Banks, Director, Cooperative Institute for Marine Resources Studies
Belinda Batten, Director, Northwest National Marine Renewable Energy Center
Janet Webster, Interim Director, Hatfield Marine Science Center

College of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
Mark Abbott, Dean
Flaxen Conway, Director, Marine Resource Management Program
Ted Strub, Director, Cooperative Institute for Oceanographic Satellite Studies

College of Agricultural Sciences
Dan Arp, Dean
Bruce Mate, Director, Marine Mammal Institute
Gil Sylvia, Superintendent, Coastal Oregon Marine Experiment Station
Dan Edge, Department Head, Fisheries and Wildlife

College of Science
Vince Remcho, Dean
Virginia Weis, Department Head, Zoology

College of Engineering
Sandra Woods, Dean
Solomon Yim, Director, Hinsdale Wave lab

College of Forestry

Thomas Maness, Dean

College of Veterinary Medicine
Cyril Clarke, Dean
Luiz Bermudez, Department Head, Biomedical Sciences

Ex-Officio Members:
Steve Clark, Vice President for University Relations and Marketing
Jock Mills, Director, Government Relations
Kate Sinner, Director, Federal Affairs
Mike Goodwin, President, OSU Foundation