The Compliance Executive Committee is a high level leadership committee to which the Chief Compliance Officer reports functionally and engages as needed.  The Compliance Executive Committee consists of: Provost, Sr. Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, General Counsel, Chief Audit Executive, Vice President for Finance and Administration, Vice President for Research, and the Faculty Senate President.  This model allows essential communication to flow vertically and horizontally and would send a strong message that demonstrates senior leadership places a high value on compliance.  Consensus in the industry suggests that this model goes a long way toward building an ever-important culture of compliance at an institution.



Ed Feser, Provost and Executive Vice President

Chief Compliance Officer (VACANT)

Cynthia Sagers, Vice President for Research

Becca Gose, General Counsel

Patti Snopkowski, Chief Audit Executive

Mike Green, Vice President for Finance and Administration

Susan Capalbo, Senior Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs

Jon Dorbolo, Faculty Senate President

Alix Gittleman Faculty Senate President Elect