Adams, Ronald
Interim Senior Associate Vice President for Administration

 

Office: 541-737-7722
Send Email
 
Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer
 
 
 
Office: 541-737-5936
For assistance please contact Pamela.Johnson@oregonstat.edu.
Scott Ashford Ashford, Scott
Dean, College of Engineering

 

Office: 541-737-5232
Send Email
For assistance please contact Jennifer.Beck@oregonstate.edu

Barnes, Scott
Vice President and Athletic Director

 

Office: 541-737-7373
Send Email
For assistance please contact Kbjornstadt@oregonstate.edu

Barth, Jack
Executive Director, Marine Studies Initiative
Provost's Senior Leadership Team

Office: 541-737-1607
Send Email
For assistance please contact Virginia.Neylon@oregonstate.edu

Bernell, Steph
Interim Vice Provost and Dean for the Graduate School

Office: 541-737-9162
Send Email
For assistance please contact Kim.Lemay@oregonstate.edu

Boggess, Bill
Interim Dean, College of Agricultural Sciences
Office: 541-737-2331
Send Email
For assistance please contact Loretta.Austin@oregonstate.edu

Buckley, Noah
Intermim Associate Provost for Enrollment Management
 

Office: 541-737-0759
Send Email
For assistance please contact Joy.Jorgensen@oregonstate.edu

Senior Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

 

 
Office: 541-737-0732
Send Email
For assistance please contact Sara.Daly@oregonstate.edu
Clark, Steven
Vice President for University Relations and Marketing

 

Office: 541-737-3808
Send Email
For assistance please contact Tracy.Elmsheuser@oregonstate.edu

 Debbie Colbert

Colbert, Debbie
Secretary of the Board
 


Office: 541-737-8115
Send an Email
For assistance please contact Lauren.Skousen@oregonstate.edu

Davis, Anthony
Interim Dean, College of Forestry

Office: 541-737-5097
Send an Email
For assistance please contact Adrienne.Wonhof@oregonstate.edu

Doolen, Toni
Dean, University Honors College and Dean, College of Education
 

Office: 541-737-5974
Send Email
For assistance please contact Judy.David@oregonstate.edu

Dolan, Jon
Interim Vice Provost for Information and Technology
 

Office: 541-737-3811
Send Email
For assistance please contact Lisa.Wetherell@oregonstate.edu

Provost and Executive Vice President
 
 
 

Office: 541-737-0733
Send Email
For assistance please contact Romeo.Lopez.Gonzalez@oregonstate.edu

Goodwin, Mike
President and CEO, OSU Foundation

 

Office: 541-737-4218

For assistance please contact Tiffany.Pollard@osufoundation.org

Rebecca Gose Gose, Rebecca
General Counsel

 

Office: 541-737-2474
Send Email
For assistance please contact Naomi.Horne@oregonstate.edu

Green, Michael
Vice President, Finance and Administration

 

Office: 541-737-2447
Send Email
For assistance please contact Brigitte.Graham@oregonstate.edu

Haggerty, Roy
Dean, College of Science
 

Office: 541-737-3886
Send Email
For assistance please contact Kim.McQueen@oregonstate.edu

Johnson, Rebecca
Vice President, OSU Cascades

 

Office: 541-322-3101
Send Email

Larson, Dan
Interim Vice Provost for Student Affairs
 

 

Office: 541-737-0683
Send Email
For assistance please contact Jennifer Humphreys@oregonstate.edu

Leid, Mark
Interim Dean, College of Pharmacy
 

Office: 541-737-5809
Send Email
For assistance please contact Patty.Beaumont@oregonstate.edu

Dean, College of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
 
Office: 541-737-5195
Send Email
For assistance please contactadammen@coas.oregonstate.edu
Mills, Jock
Director, Government Relations

 

Office: 541-737-0725
Send Email
For assistance please contact Claire.McMorris@oregonstate.edu

Mitzi Montoya Montoya, Mitzi
Dean, College of Business

 

Office: 541-737-2551
Send Email
For assistance please contact Bryan.McLane@oregonstate.edu

Dean, College of Public Health and Human Sciences
 
 

Office: 541-737-3256
Send Email
For assistance please contact Kaycee.Headley@oregonstate.edu

Ray, Edward
President

 

Office: 541-737-4133
Send Email
For assistance please contact Elizabeth.Grubb@oregonstate.edu

Scott Reed Reed, A. Scott
Vice Provost, Outreach, Engagement and Extension

 

Office: 541-737-2713
Send Email
For assistance please contact Jackie.Russell@oregonstate.edu

Rodgers, Lawrence
Dean, College of Liberal Arts

 

Office: 541-737-4581
Send Email
For assistance pelase contact Suzanne.Grey@oregonstate.edu

Snopkowski, Patricia
Chief Audit Executive

 

Office: 541-737-0505
Send Email

 

Templeton, Lisa
Associate Provost for Extended Campus
 

Office: 541-737-1279
Send Email
For Assistance please contact Staci.Beymer@oregonstate.edu

Tornquist, Susan
Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine

 

Office: 541-737-6943
Send Email
For assistance please contact Beth.Chamblin@oregonstate.edu