Dean of Public Health and Human Sciences Search Advisory Committee

Roy Haggerty, Dean, College of Science – Search Advisory Committee Chair

Mary Arnold, Professor, School of Social and Behavioral Health Sciences

Todd Bastian, Vice President Constituent Programs and Campaign Director, OSU Foundation

Steph Bernell, Associate Dean, Graduate School – Search Advocate

Gigi Bruce, Chief Assistant to the Provost – Search Administrator and Liaison to Parker Executive Search

Ben Dalziel, Assistant Professor, Department of Integrative Biology, College of Science

Vicki Ebbeck, Associate Dean for Student Success

Justin Fleming, Manager, Motor Pool – Faculty Senate Administrative Appointments Committee Representative

Jonathan Garcia, Assistant Professor, School of Biological and Population Health Sciences

Emily Ho, Director, Linus Pauling Institute

Winston Kennedy, Graduate Student, School of Biological and Population Health Sciences

Dennis Lynn, Senior Instructor I, Human Development and Family Sciences; OSU-Cascades

Allison Myers, Director, Oregon State University Center for Health Innovation

Ken Provencher, President and CEO, PacificSource

Robyn Tanguay, University Distinguished Professor, Environmental and Molecular Toxicology

Erica Woekel, Clinical Associate Professor and Director of the Lifetime Fitness for Health Program