Nominations are welcome and encouraged.

Send pertinent information at any time to: Gigi Bruce, Chief Assistant to the Provost and Search Administrator

Search Advisory Committee

Sue Tornquist, Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine – Search Advisory Committee Chair

Gigi Bruce, Chief Assistant to the Provost – Search Administrator

Andrea Friesen, Operations Manager

Khira Hathaway, Veterinary Assistant, Small Animal Oncology - Search Advocate

Adriane Irwin, Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice

Anna Justice, Director of Development, OSU Foundation

Kerry McPhail, Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Amy Thomson, Director of Student Success, College of Engineering – Faculty Senate Administrative Appointments Committee Representative

Robin Richardson, Senior Vice President, Moda Health

Evita Santos, Pharm. D. Student

Jennifer Stanislaw, Assistant Professor (Clinical)