Nominations are welcome and encouraged.

Send pertinent information at any time to: Gigi Bruce, Chief Assistant to the Provost and Search Administrator

Search Advisory Committee

Scott Ashford, Dean, College of Engineering – Search Advisory Committee Chair

Marlys Amundson, Director of Development, OSU Foundation

Gigi Bruce, Chief Assistant to the Provost – Search Administrator

Sara Clark, Senior Instructor I, Department of Mathematics

Pallavi Dhagat, Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering – Faculty Senate Administrative Appointments Committee Representative

Kim Halsey, Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology

Davide Lazzati, Professor and Head, Department of Physics

Ricardo Letelier, Professor, College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences – Search Advocate

Jennifer Olarra, Head Advisor; Associate Director, Undergraduate Student Recruitment

Michael Freitag, Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics

TBD – External Stakeholder