

## Meeting Schedule

# Audrey Shillington, Candidate for Dean, College of Public Health and Human Sciences

## **Thursday, 4 November 2021**

815 – 9 am	Edward Feser Provost + Executive Vice President	Kerr 624
915 – 1030 am	CPHHS Leadership Team Peggy Dolcini, Interim Head, School of Social + Behavioral Health Sciences Vicki Ebbeck, Associate Dean, Student Success Tom Fenske, Heath Sciences Business Center Manager Marie Harvey, Associate Dean, Research Kaycee Headley, Executive Assistant to the Dean Ellen Smit, Associate Dean, Academic + Faculty Affairs Russ Turner, Interim Head, School of Biological + Population Health Sciences	MU 221: Board Rm
1045 – 1130 am	Javier Nieto Dean, College of Public Health and Human Sciences	WB 120B
1145 am – 1245 pm	Academic Deans [Lunch Provided] Invited: Scott Ashford, Dean, Engineering Dave Bearden, Interim Dean, Pharmacy Tim Carroll, Dean, Business Tom DeLuca, Dean, Forestry Toni Doolen, Dean, Honors College Susan Gardner, Dean, Education Roy Haggerty, Dean, Science Tuba Ozkan-Haller, Acting Dean, Earth, Ocean, + Atmospheric Sciences Larry Rodgers, Dean, Liberal Arts Alan Sams, Dean, Agricultural Sciences Sue Tornquist, Dean, Veterinary Medicine	MU 221: Board Rm
1 – 145 pm	OSU Senior Leaders Invited: University Cabinet Provost's Council of Deans Provost's Senior Leadership Team	MU 221: Board Rm
2 - 245 pm	Vice Provosts Invited: Andrea Ballinger, Vice Provost, Information + Technology Jon Boeckenstedt, Vice Provost, Enrollment Management Alix Gitelman, Vice Provost, Academic Affairs + Senor Vice Provost Dan Larson, Vice Provost, Student Affairs Ivory Lyles, Vice Provost, Extension + Engagement Philip Mote, Vice Provost + Dean, Graduate School Rick Settersten, Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs	MU 221: Board Rm
3 – 345 pm	Student Forum All CPHHS students are invited to join this opportunity for Q&A with the candidate.	HFC 115
4 – 445 pm	Instructional Faculty Forum All CPHHS instructional faculty are invited to join this opportunity for Q&A with the candidate. [Instruction is viewed	HFC 115



### Meeting Schedule

## Audrey Shillington, Candidate for Dean, College of Public Health and Human Sciences

	broadly and may include educating audiences in a community setting.]
600 pm	[Dinner] Sue Tornquist, Dean, Veterinary Medicine

#### Friday, 5 November 2021

9 – 945 am	OSU Foundation Team	MU 221: Board Rm
10 – 1045 am	Noninstructional Faculty + Staff Forum All CPHHS noninstructional faculty and staff are invited to join this opportunity for Q&A with the candidate.	MU 13
11 am – 12 pm	University Forum  All OSU faculty, staff, and students are invited to join this forum which will include a short presentation followed by Q+A. A recording of this forum will be available on the <a href="search website">search website</a> .	MU 13  Visit web site for link to join remotely
1215 – 1 pm	Exit Meeting with Search Committee Members [Lunch Provided]	MU 221: Board Room
115 – 145 pm	Exit Meeting with Provost Feser	Kerr 624

#### **Search Advisory Committee**

Roy Haggerty, Dean, College of Science - Search Advisory Committee Chair

Mary Arnold, Professor, School of Social and Behavioral Health Sciences

Todd Bastian, Vice President Constituent Programs and Campaign Director, OSU Foundation

**Steph Bernell**, Associate Dean, Graduate School – *Search Advocate* 

Gigi Bruce, Chief Assistant to the Provost - Search Administrator and Liaison to Parker Executive Search

Ben Dalziel, Assistant Professor, Department of Integrative Biology, College of Science

Vicki Ebbeck, Associate Dean for Student Success

**Justin Fleming**, Manager, Motor Pool – *Faculty Senate Administrative Appointments Committee Representative* 

**Jonathan Garcia**, Assistant Professor, School of Biological and Population Health Sciences **Emily Ho**, Director, Linus Pauling Institute

**Winston Kennedy,** Graduate Student, School of Biological and Population Health Sciences

Dennis Lynn, Senior Instructor I, Human Development and Family Sciences; OSU-Cascades

Allison Myers, Director, Oregon State University Center for Health Innovation

**Ken Provencher,** President and CEO, PacificSource

**Robyn Tanguay**, University Distinguished Professor, Environmental and Molecular Toxicology **Erica Woekel**, Clinical Associate Professor and Director of the Lifetime Fitness for Health Program